Navigation

Total On Website Since: 22 Aug 2013 10:10AM
Skip Navigation LinksSchool Leadership & Staff / Academic Staff

Academic Staff 

Name Surname Email Discipline Phone View
Anand Singh singhan@ukzn.ac.za Anthropology Full Profile
Gerelene Pattundeen pattundeeng@ukzn.ac.za Anthropology 031 260 7332 Full Profile
Nokwanda Nzuza nzuzan@ukzn.ac.za Anthropology 033 260 5289 Full Profile
Joram Ndlovu ndlovuj1@ukzn.ac.za Cultural & Heritage Tourism 031 260 7503 Full Profile
Mabuyi Gumede gumeden1@ukzn.ac.za Cultural & Heritage Tourism 031 260 2711 Full Profile
Sabine Marschall marschalls@ukzn.ac.za Cultural & Heritage Tourism 031 260 7243 Full Profile
Taemane Phoofolo phoofolot@ukzn.ac.za Cultural & Heritage Tourism 031 260 2404 Full Profile
Nokubonga Mazibuko mazibukon9@ukzn.ac.za Cultural & Heritage Tourism 031 260 2538
Biniam Misgun misgunb@ukzn.ac.za Economic History & Development Studies 031 260 2808 Full Profile
Gordon Fakude fakude@ukzn.ac.za Economic History & Development Studies 033 260 5685 Full Profile
Michael Francis francism2@ukzn.ac.za Economic History & Development Studies 031 260 3762 Full Profile
Goolam Vahed vahedg@ukzn.ac.za History 031 260 7494 Full Profile
Kalpana Hiralal hiralalk@ukzn.ac.za History 031 260 7536 Full Profile
Mandy Goedhals goedhalsm@ukzn.ac.za History 031 260 2390 Full Profile
Mphumeleli Ngidi ngidim2@ukzn.ac.za History 033 260 5292 Full Profile
Vanessa Noble noblev1@ukzn.ac.za History 031 260 2390 Full Profile
Elias Cebekhulu  cebekhulue@ukzn.ac.za
Industrial, Organisational and Labour Studies 031 260 7480
Full Profile
Jayanathan Govender govenderj1@ukzn.ac.za Industrial, Organisational and Labour Studies 031 260 1409 Full Profile
Mbalenhle Mahlangu mahlangu@ukzn.ac.za Industrial , Organizational and Labour Studies 031260 4195 Full Profile
Candice Moore moorec@ukzn.ac.za International & Public Affairs 031 260 3848 Full Profile
Cheryl Mohamed Sayeed Mohamed-sayeedc@ukzn.ac.za International & Public Affairs 031260 1583 Full Profile
Dorcas Ettang ettang@ukzn.ac.za International & Public Affairs 033 260 5283 Full Profile
Fikile Vilakazi vilakazif@ukzn.ac.za International & Public Affairs 031 260 2433 Full Profile
Monique Emser EmserM@ukzn.ac.za International & Public Affairs 031260 7525 Full Profile
Nolubabalo Patricia Dawn Magam magamn@ukzn.ac.za International & Public Affairs 033 260 5181 Full Profile
Sakhile Hadebe hadebes2@ukzn.ac.za International & Public Affairs 033 260 5694 Full Profile
Sandile Mnguni mngunis@ukzn.ac.za International & Public Affairs 033260 5590 Full Profile
Sbusisiwe Philile Gwala gwalas3@ukzn.ac.za
International & Public Affairs 033 260 5851 Full Profile
Siyabonga Dlamini dlaminis15@ukzn.ac.za International & Public Affairs 031 260 1384 Full Profile
Syeda Nadvi nadvis@ukzn.ac.za International & Public Affairs 031 260 7336/7124 Full Profile
Tolulope Jolaade Adeogun tfor9@yahoo.com International & Public Affairs 060 498 4682 Full Profile
Athol Leach leach@ukzn.ac.za Information Studies 033 260 5098 Full Profile
Madireng Monyela monyelam@ukzn.ac.za Information Studies 033 260 5097 Full Profile
Ruth Hoskins hoskinsr@ukzn.ac.za Information Studies 033 260 5093 Full Profile
Siyanda Kheswa kheswas1@ukzn.ac.za Information Studies 033-260 6987 Full Profile
Stephen Mutula mutulas@ukzn.ac.za Information Studies 033-260 5571 Full Profile
Zawedde Nsibirwa nsibirwaz@ukzn.ac.za Information Studies 033 260 5685 Full Profile
Desiree Manicom manicom@ukzn.ac.za Policy Development Studies 033 260 5705 Full Profile
Mark Rieker riekerm@ukzn.ac.za Policy Development Studies 033 260 5619 Full Profile
Sagie Narsiah narsiahi@ukzn.ac.za Social Policy 031 260 2470 Full Profile
Kathryn Pillay pillaykat@ukzn.ac.za Sociology 031 260 2303 Full Profile
Malcolm Draper draperm@ukzn.ac.za Sociology 033 260 5334 Full Profile
Mariam Seedat Khan seedatm@ukzn.ac.za Sociology 031260 1056 Full Profile
Mduduzi Mtshali mtshalim@ukzn.ac.za Sociology 031 260 7347 Full Profile
Moya Bydawell bydawellm@ukzn.ac.za Sociology 033 260 5358 Full Profile
Mzwandile Makhoba Makhobam@ukzn.ac.za Sociology 031 260 2347 Full Profile
Noel Chellan chellan@ukzn.ac.za Sociology 031 260 7526 Full Profile
Radhamany Sooryamoorthy sooryamoorthyr@ukzn.ac.za Sociology 031260 2120 Full Profile
Rosalind Chetty chettyro@ukzn.ac.za Sociology 031 260 7329 Full Profile
Sharmla Rama ramas@ukzn.ac.za Sociology 033 260 5188 Full Profile
Sinethemba Sidloyi sidloyi@ukzn.ac.za Sociology 031 260 1622 Full Profile
Sultan Khan khans@ukzn.ac.za Sociology 031 260 7240 Full Profile
Joseph Rudigi Rukema josephr1@ukzn.ac.za Sociology 031 260 2440 Full Profile

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved