Contact Details

Supervisor Request

Campus Contact Person Email Address
Howard College Campus Mr Nqobizizwe Memela SupervisorrequestHC@ukzn.ac.za
Pietermaritzburg Campus Mrs Nancy Mudau SupervisorrequestPMB@ukzn.ac.za

School Office

Mr Vincent Mashau

mashauv@ukzn.ac.za

Contact Details

033 260 5745(PMB)
322, New Arts Building

Vacant


Contact Details

031 260 2627(Howard)
MTB

Finance & HR Admin

Ms Perdita Peters

petersp@ukzn.ac.za

Contact Details

033 260 5004(PMB)



All financial and asset administration

Mrs Indrani Naidoo

naidooi8@ukzn.ac.za

Contact Details

031 260 230 (Howard)



All financial and asset administration

Teaching & Learning

Ms Paula Christison

chistisonp@ukzn.ac.za

Contact Details

031 260 1730(Howard)
G126a, MTB

Ms Akhona Mbeje

mbejea@ukzn.ac.za

Contact Details

031 260 7200 (Howard)
MTB ZG163

Mrs Hazel Rampaul

rampaulha@ukzn.ac.za

Contact Details

033 260 6988(PMB)



To focus on the management of student administration within the School, while ensuring the efficient processing of examination...

Postgraduate Studies & Research

Ms Nonhlanhla Radebe

Radeben1@ukzn.ac.za

Contact Details

031 260 7200/1881 (Howard)
G126a MTB

Mrs Nancy Mudau

mudauna@ukzn.ac.za

Contact Details

033 260 6286 (PMB)



Research & higher degrees administration

Mr Nqobizizwe Memela

memela@ukzn.ac.za

Contact Details

031 260 3543(Howard)



Research & higher degrees administration