Honorary Academics

Professor Emeriti

Senior Research Associates

Name Email Address
Paul Thompson thompson@ukzn.ac.za

Honorary Research Fellows

Name Email Address
Jeremy Hollmann jeremy.hollmann@gmail.com
C. van der Westhuizen
S. Zondi

Honorary Professors

NameEmail Address
Gillian Harthart@berkeley.edu
Suzanne Madlala 
Victor Ngonidzashe Muzvidziwamuzvidziwavn@msu.ac.zw
Patrick Ngulubengulup@unisa.ac.za
Jacques du Plessisjacques@uwm.edu
Wole Olatokunwoleabbeyolatokun@yahoo.co.uk

Honorary Associate Professors

NameEmail Address
Simon Burtonburton@ukzn.ac.za
Julie Parleparlej@ukzn.ac.za

Honorary Lecturer

NameEmail Address
Surya Chetty 
Tom Kwanya 
Frans Prinsfeprins@gmail.com