Professional/Support Staff

Mr Sifiso Zulu

School Operations Manager

Contact Details

031 260 7124
zulus@ukzn.ac.za



Overall operations within the School

Mr Nqobizizwe Memela

Postgraduate Administrator (Howard)

Contact Details

031 260 3543(Howard)
memela@ukzn.ac.za



Research & higher degrees administration

Mrs Nancy Mudau

Postgraduate Administrator (PMB)

Contact Details

033 260 6286 (PMB)
mudauna@ukzn.ac.za



Research & higher degrees administration

Mrs Hazel Rampaul

Principal Admin Officer (T&L)

Contact Details

033 260 6988(PMB)
rampaulha@ukzn.ac.za



To focus on the management of student administration within the School, while ensuring the efficient processing of examination...

Ms Perdita Peters

Finance Officer

Contact Details

033 260 5004(PMB)
petersp@ukzn.ac.za



All financial and asset administration

Mrs Indrani Naidoo

Finance Administrator

Contact Details

031 260 230 (Howard)
naidooi8@ukzn.ac.za



All financial and asset administration

Mrs Darniel Small

PA to Dean & Head of School

Contact Details

033 260 5007(PMB)
smalld@ukzn.ac.za



Administrative and secretarial support

Mr Vincent Mashau

School Office, Society and Social Change & IPA Cluster

Contact Details

033 260 5745
mashauv@ukzn.ac.za
NAB 322A, PMB

Ms Akhona Mbeje

Deans Secretary

Contact Details

031 260 7200
mbejea@ukzn.ac.za
MTB ZG163 , Howard College Campus

Ms Nondumiso Ngubo

Teaching & Learning Administrator

Contact Details

033 260 5320
ngubon@ukzn.ac.za
PMB Campus